Information Guitar Recital

Guitar Recital
Guitar Solo
ISBN 725560

Guitar Recital

  • isbn 725560
  • Level: Grade 4
  • Theme: Classical
  • Instrument: Guitar Solo
  • with instruction CD
  • Notes and TAB

More Information

Guitar Recital contains 15 Solopieces for the intermediate guitarist and can be seen as a continuation to Pro Tirando.  1. Sonata Clasica- I. Prelude 2. Sonata Clasica - II Andante 3. Sonata Clasica - III Moderato 4. Sonata Clasica - IV Rondo 5. Gymnopedie 6. A Song for All 7. Aurora 8. Carol of the Bells 9. The Water is Wide 10. Serenata Castellana 11. Preludio Brasileiro 12. Preludio Ligado 13. State of Mind 14. Crystal Memory 15. Case Closed  The Cd provides you the possibility to listen to all the pieces. The CD also contains the 10 pieces from Guitarra Fiësta BP 1585.The music is presented in both music notation and guitar tablature in order to increase the accessibility. 40 Pages, Cd contains 25 tracks. Grade 4